FINAL FANTASY TRADING CARD GAME - UK NATIONALS 2018 DAY 1

No comments have been found at this time

Details

Jun 4, 2018 at 5:49 PM
Posted by HarleyQuinn
The time has come for the bravest warriors in the UK to compete in our first ever National of 2018!!! Join us live for 7 rounds of Swiss and TWO NEW OPUS VI Spoilers, Day 1 from 11am BST, 3am PDT, 7pm JST!

Visit FFTRADINGCARDGAME.COM for all information and play the tutorial!
0     0     81
Top Bottom
Hosted By: